Laden...

Bist du bereit...?

...für einen spielerischen und abwechslungsreichen Wettkampf am 18. März 2018
mehr erfahren

Unser Team

Funktion Name Adresse Telefon / E-Mail
OK-Präsident Gery Haering Heimstr. 4a 079 520 29 99
9014 St.Gallen gery.haering@tvabtwil.ch
Wettkampfleitung Fabian Mauchle Alleestr. 7a 079 381 95 97
9030 Abtwil fabian.mauchle@tvabtwil.ch
Wettkampfleitung Simon Rentsch Burgackerstr. 22 079 623 54 79
9030 Abtwil simon.rentsch@tvabtwil.ch
Kassierin Heidi Zeller Schweissbrunnstr. 25 079 324 44 60
9230 Flawil khzeller@bluewin.ch
Festwirtin Susanna Büchel Meierseggstr. 35 076 200 08 08
9230 Flawil susanna@buchel.ch
Festwirtin Monika Diethelm Lörenweg 3 079 569 96 04
9230 Flawil  moni.diethelm@bluewin.ch
Festwirtin Manuela Ziegler Weibelsteig 13 078 641 19 10
9230 Flawil manuknaus@hotmail.com
Kampfrichter-Chef Rudolf Graf Grundstr. 3 078 674 04 68
8580 Amriswil rudolf.graf@tvabtwil.ch
Informatik Severin Graf Milanweg 1 079 313 92 62
9030 Abtwil severin.graf@tvabtwil.ch